Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Yoder

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Yoder

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Luis Ledezma

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"There with you every step of the way and happy to answer all questions! 10/10"

Richard Adams

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. I text or call and someone always gets back to me that day."

John King

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your business helped me out today with my incident of hitting a deer appreciate all your help"

Thad Large

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job! Very helpful!"

Jeremiah Mojica

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! Lisa and her crew always do the best for their clients. Definitely recommend her and State Farm to everyone looking or needing any type of insurance."

Marilyn Myers

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Yoder and her staff are always helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with."

Linda Miller

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her staff are always helpful and accommodating!"

Jeff D

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team are the best in the biz! Fast and affordable plans. Highly recommend them!"

Glenn Friesen

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time that an insurance company actually called me and told me that I was getting my coverage for less than quoted! Great customer service so far!"

Frank Guzman

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylee is so kind and great to work with. She is knowledgeable and will answer any questions you may have,if she doesn't know the answer she will go above and beyond to find it for you. A+ customer service! Thank you!"

Mary Hoien

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a delight!"

Mona Livingston

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Mike is great!"

Jacob Blea

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike has always been there when I have any questions, he is always responsive and professional. Is not hesitant go above and beyond to help his clients."

Braxton And Jett

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful & knowledgeable staff. Mike helped me through every question I had & questions I didn’t even know I had. I very much recommend coming here. They make it easy!!"

Jett Janowski

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"mike was very helpful! great staff"

Elliot Dobson

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and even better staff! They are the best of the best, especially Kaitlyn!!"

Jon Hunsberger (Jono)

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful and friendly staff! Mike Parks is a real professional, considerate and knowledgeable! Kudos, Lisa! You’re training up the best."

Dan Anna Julian

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been very happy with our experience. Kaylee in particular has been very helpful throughout, and we've been able to get answers to several complicated questions."

John Kustron

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, excellent service! They cover all my insurance needs and more! Thank you Mike."

Tom M

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team are professional, knowledgeable, and responsive to all my insurance needs."

Greg Yoder

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa Yoder State Farm has amazing customer service! Office staff is friendly and very helpful"

Sid Seymour

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"LISA IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO HELP AND TAKE CARE OF HER CLIENTS. SHE'S BY FAR THE BEST AGENT IVE EVER HAD."

Alexis Schleer

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been extremely helpful with the past year and all that I have been through especially this branch. The staff is so well trained and the customer service is impeccable. I will continue to do business with them because I know they are always willing to do everything it takes to take care of the customer."

Brian Chew

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the associates, are very helpful, help to save on your insurance, and kind. I was with another company for 27 years (Allstate) they jacked me around so bad, I contacted State farm, and quoted me a unbelievable rate. I highly recommend Lisa Yoder State Farm"

Anna Coil

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Lisa Yoder State Farm! Everyone is very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for insurance to transfer over to Lisa Yoder State Farm!"