Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Yoder

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Yoder

4.8 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marilyn Myers

Marilyn Myers

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Yoder and her staff are always helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Linda Miller

Linda Miller

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her staff are always helpful and accommodating!"
Profile photo of Jeff D

Jeff D

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team are the best in the biz! Fast and affordable plans. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Glenn Friesen

Glenn Friesen

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time that an insurance company actually called me and told me that I was getting my coverage for less than quoted! Great customer service so far!"
Profile photo of Frank Guzman

Frank Guzman

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaylee is so kind and great to work with. She is knowledgeable and will answer any questions you may have,if she doesn't know the answer she will go above and beyond to find it for you. A+ customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mary Hoien

Mary Hoien

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a delight!"
Profile photo of Mona Livingston

Mona Livingston

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Mike is great!"
Profile photo of Jacob Blea

Jacob Blea

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike has always been there when I have any questions, he is always responsive and professional. Is not hesitant go above and beyond to help his clients."
Profile photo of Anna Kovo

Anna Kovo

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here. The staff was very kind and professional. Mike was very helpful in answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Braxton And Jett

Braxton And Jett

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful & knowledgeable staff. Mike helped me through every question I had & questions I didn’t even know I had. I very much recommend coming here. They make it easy!!"
Profile photo of Jett Janowski

Jett Janowski

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"mike was very helpful! great staff"
Profile photo of Elliot Dobson

Elliot Dobson

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and even better staff! They are the best of the best, especially Kaitlyn!!"
Profile photo of Jon Hunsberger (Jono)

Jon Hunsberger (Jono)

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful and friendly staff! Mike Parks is a real professional, considerate and knowledgeable! Kudos, Lisa! You’re training up the best."
Profile photo of Dan Anna Julian

Dan Anna Julian

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been very happy with our experience. Kaylee in particular has been very helpful throughout, and we've been able to get answers to several complicated questions."
Profile photo of John Kustron

John Kustron

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, excellent service! They cover all my insurance needs and more! Thank you Mike."
Profile photo of Tom M

Tom M

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team are professional, knowledgeable, and responsive to all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Greg Yoder

Greg Yoder

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa Yoder State Farm has amazing customer service! Office staff is friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Sid Seymour

Sid Seymour

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"LISA IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO HELP AND TAKE CARE OF HER CLIENTS. SHE'S BY FAR THE BEST AGENT IVE EVER HAD."
Profile photo of Alexis Schleer

Alexis Schleer

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been extremely helpful with the past year and all that I have been through especially this branch. The staff is so well trained and the customer service is impeccable. I will continue to do business with them because I know they are always willing to do everything it takes to take care of the customer."
Profile photo of Brian Chew

Brian Chew

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the associates, are very helpful, help to save on your insurance, and kind. I was with another company for 27 years (Allstate) they jacked me around so bad, I contacted State farm, and quoted me a unbelievable rate. I highly recommend Lisa Yoder State Farm"
Profile photo of Anna Coil

Anna Coil

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Lisa Yoder State Farm! Everyone is very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for insurance to transfer over to Lisa Yoder State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ryan Chew

Ryan Chew

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is extremely professional and very good at what they do! I’ve had nothing but positive experiences when dealing with the folks in the office. Whether it’s for adjusting a policy or just stopping by the office to make a payment, (on Friday’s of course FREE POPCORN)!!! I would personally like to thank Michael in the office for contacting me recently to discuss the benefits and coverages of adding a life policy, which I will absolutely be doing very soon!"
Profile photo of Ladell Allen

Ladell Allen

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been my insurance agent for 6 years now. I really enjoy have her as my agent. Her prices are fair and reasonable. She is always going our of her way to make sure her clients are happy and well equipped with all the services State Farm offers. Thank you Lisa for your awesome service. I love the new office as well; it feels cozy and as if you're at home."
Profile photo of Ben Jonker

Ben Jonker

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Available by phone anytime(no long wait) and open on saturday. Beat rates I have ever gotten."
Profile photo of Mike Szymanowski

Mike Szymanowski

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"