Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephan Morris

Stephan Morris

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephan Morris
"It’s refreshing to be able to pick up the phone and speak directly with someone. Lisa’s team exemplifies home town personal service."
Profile photo of Ulises Mejia

Ulises Mejia

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ulises Mejia
"Buena forma de atender muy amable Brandon gracias por tu servicio"
Profile photo of Alvarnaz Moore

Alvarnaz Moore

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvarnaz Moore
"We've been with Lisa Yoder's State Farm over fifteen years and we are very happy with their service! Thanks a lot guys!"
Profile photo of Archibald Escobar

Archibald Escobar

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Archibald Escobar
"Very efficient crew I’m jus glad I chose State Farm they’re the best"
Profile photo of Graydon Baima

Graydon Baima

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graydon Baima
"Great service every time I go in and over the phone! Lisa is fantastic and has a very knowledgeable staff as well!"
Profile photo of Beverly Allen

Beverly Allen

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Allen
"Brittany is AWESOME!!! She guided me through “What now” moments with kindness, empathy & expert efficiency. She helped save me money each month & informed me of Benefits of ‘Drive & Save” which will also be a great service over time. Thank you, Brittany 💃😎😇🙏🏼🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Deneisha Hicks (NeishaChangingThings)

Deneisha Hicks (NeishaChangingThings)

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deneisha Hicks (NeishaChangingThings)
"The best State Farm Agent office around!"
Profile photo of Ellen Reed

Ellen Reed

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Reed
"The AMAZING staff at Lisa Yoders location is always so upbeat and helpful!! Even when I am a little sassy they are very engaged and always helping me do what's best for my insurance needs!! I believe they should all get a raise!!"
Profile photo of Linda Casper

Linda Casper

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Casper
"Lisa Yoder and staff are a wonderful insurance company to have. They are all kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Angelina Conard

Angelina Conard

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Conard
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Geraldine Randolph

Geraldine Randolph

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Randolph
"I am very excited to be on board with State Farm with Lisa Yoder."
Profile photo of Kory Bell

Kory Bell

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kory Bell
"You will not find a better person than Lisa for all of your insurance needs. She helped me get a great life insurance policy. Cudos to this lady. Thank You Lisa"
Profile photo of Logan Yoder

Logan Yoder

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Yoder
"The best insurance agent in town!"
Profile photo of Tina Lynette

Tina Lynette

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lynette
"Brittany was so helpful in my transition! Worked with me and helped me do much! I appreciate the great experience!"
Profile photo of loretta jedrzejewski

loretta jedrzejewski

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by loretta jedrzejewski
"State Farm was there for me and did everything possible to make sure what needed to be done was so coverage was in place before the deadline."
Profile photo of Sibonokuhle Ncube

Sibonokuhle Ncube

April 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sibonokuhle Ncube
"A go-to office for your car and home insurance requirements. I appreciated the ambiance in the reception area. Make an appointment because parking is limited."
Profile photo of Philip Sleeseman

Philip Sleeseman

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Sleeseman
"Always friendly and always friendly to get your questions answered. A beautifully decorated office and Lisa is such a delight to work with."
Profile photo of Tom M

Tom M

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom M
"Lisa and her team are professional, knowledgeable, and responsive to all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicholette Jenks

Nicholette Jenks

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholette Jenks
"Thank you to Brittany for doing my insurance quote. It was fast and easy. She was very friendly and helpful too!!!"
Profile photo of richard fry

richard fry

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by richard fry
"Saving money is great"
Profile photo of Luis Ledezma

Luis Ledezma

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ledezma
"There with you every step of the way and happy to answer all questions! 10/10"
Profile photo of Richard Adams

Richard Adams

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Adams
"Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. I text or call and someone always gets back to me that day."
Profile photo of John King

John King

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John King
"Your business helped me out today with my incident of hitting a deer appreciate all your help"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Mojica

Jeremiah Mojica

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Mojica
"Great people to work with! Lisa and her crew always do the best for their clients. Definitely recommend her and State Farm to everyone looking or needing any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Marilyn Myers

Marilyn Myers

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Myers
"Lisa Yoder and her staff are always helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with."