Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tina Lynette

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lynette
"Brittany was so helpful in my transition! Worked with me and helped me do much! I appreciate the great experience!"

loretta jedrzejewski

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by loretta jedrzejewski
"State Farm was there for me and did everything possible to make sure what needed to be done was so coverage was in place before the deadline."

Sibonokuhle Ncube

April 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sibonokuhle Ncube
"A go-to office for your car and home insurance requirements. I appreciated the ambiance in the reception area. Make an appointment because parking is limited."

Philip Sleeseman

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Sleeseman
"Always friendly and always friendly to get your questions answered. A beautifully decorated office and Lisa is such a delight to work with."

Tom M

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom M
"Lisa and her team are professional, knowledgeable, and responsive to all my insurance needs."

Nicholette Jenks

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholette Jenks
"Thank you to Brittany for doing my insurance quote. It was fast and easy. She was very friendly and helpful too!!!"

richard fry

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by richard fry
"Saving money is great"

Luis Ledezma

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ledezma
"There with you every step of the way and happy to answer all questions! 10/10"

Richard Adams

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Adams
"Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. I text or call and someone always gets back to me that day."

John King

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John King
"Your business helped me out today with my incident of hitting a deer appreciate all your help"

Thad Large

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thad Large
"Great job! Very helpful!"

Jeremiah Mojica

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Mojica
"Great people to work with! Lisa and her crew always do the best for their clients. Definitely recommend her and State Farm to everyone looking or needing any type of insurance."

Marilyn Myers

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Myers
"Lisa Yoder and her staff are always helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with."

Linda Miller

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Miller
"Lisa and her staff are always helpful and accommodating!"

Jeff D

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff D
"Lisa and her team are the best in the biz! Fast and affordable plans. Highly recommend them!"

Glenn Friesen

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Friesen
"First time that an insurance company actually called me and told me that I was getting my coverage for less than quoted! Great customer service so far!"

Frank Guzman

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Guzman
"Kaylee is so kind and great to work with. She is knowledgeable and will answer any questions you may have,if she doesn't know the answer she will go above and beyond to find it for you. A+ customer service! Thank you!"

Mary Hoien

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hoien
"Lisa is a delight!"

Mona Livingston

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Livingston
"Amazing service. Mike is great!"

Jacob Blea

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Blea
"Mike has always been there when I have any questions, he is always responsive and professional. Is not hesitant go above and beyond to help his clients."

Braxton And Jett

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Braxton And Jett
"Super helpful & knowledgeable staff. Mike helped me through every question I had & questions I didn’t even know I had. I very much recommend coming here. They make it easy!!"

Jett Janowski

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jett Janowski
"mike was very helpful! great staff"

Elliot Dobson

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elliot Dobson
"Amazing service and even better staff! They are the best of the best, especially Kaitlyn!!"

Jon Hunsberger (Jono)

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Hunsberger (Jono)
"Helpful and friendly staff! Mike Parks is a real professional, considerate and knowledgeable! Kudos, Lisa! You’re training up the best."

Dan Anna Julian

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Anna Julian
"We've been very happy with our experience. Kaylee in particular has been very helpful throughout, and we've been able to get answers to several complicated questions."